Knights of Columbus Council 9005
© Knights of Columbus Council 9005
Council Executive
Name Position Contact Dem Magmanlac Grand Knight Gk9005@ontariokofc.ca 613-830-5747 Fr. Virgil Amirthakumar Chaplain pastor@thegoodshepherdparrish.com John Butt Deputy Grand Knight dgk9005@ontariokofc.ca Jean-Luc Rosso Chancellor jean-luc.rosso@outlook.com Steven Hughes Treasurer steven.j.hughes@rogers.com Wilf Lemoire Financial Secretary Fs9005@ontariokofc.ca Greg Miller Recorder stephengmiller_49@hotmail.ca John Avudria Warden javudria@gmail.com William Jennings Advocate wjjjennings@gmail.com John Santos Third-Year Trustee santos.john@rogers.com Doug O’Reilly Second-Year Trustee jdaoreilly@gmail.com John McCarthy First-Year Trustee patty.john@hotmail.com Mike Chippa Inside Guard 1 michaeljchippa@gmail.com Nick Kecskemeti Inside Guard 2 nkecskemeti0503@rogers.com Patrick Moreau Outside Guard p-lynne@bell.net

Program Directors

(appointed by the Grand Knight) Name Position Contact James Tierney Faith Director jamesptierney98@yahoo.com Jean-Luc Rosso Family Director jean-luc.rosso@outlook.com Doug O’Reilly Life Director jdaoreilly@gmail.com Mike Chippa Community Director michaeljchippa@gmail.com Doug O’Reilly Forms Director jdaoreilly@gmail.com Ray Madden Membership Director ray_marg@hotmail.com 613-824-4974 Norm Njeim Youth Director norman.njeim@gmail.com Jim Haskill Hospitality Director haskills@sympatico.ca Sean O’Carrol Life Captain and ocarroll@rogers.com Pro-Life Representative Mark McAvoy Webmaster makdash9@gmail.com
Council 9005
© Knights of Columbus Council 9005
Dem Magmanlac Grand Knight Gk9005@ontariokofc.ca 613-830-5747 Fr. Virgil Amirthakumar Chaplain pastor@thegoodshepherdparrish.com John Butt Deputy Grand Knight dgk9005@ontariokofc.ca Jean-Luc Rosso Chancellor jean-luc.rosso@outlook.com Steven Hughes Treasurer steven.j.hughes@rogers.com Wilf Lemoire Financial Secretary Fs9005@ontariokofc.ca Greg Miller Recorder stephengmiller_49@hotmail.ca John Avudria Warden javudria@gmail.com William Jennings Advocate wjjjennings@gmail.com John Santos Third-Year Trustee santos.john@rogers.com Doug O’Reilly Second-Year Trustee jdaoreilly@gmail.com John McCarthy First-Year Trustee patty.john@hotmail.com Mike Chippa Inside Guard 1 michaeljchippa@gmail.com Nick Kecskemeti Inside Guard 2 nkecskemeti0503@rogers.com Patrick Moreau Outside Guard p-lynne@bell.net